.


Yes I miss you.
No I can’t have you.
Yes I still love you.
No I still can’t have you.
There is too much pain
Too less to gain.
I stare at our chats for hours together,
Reminisce the beautiful days.
Alas. They are no longer.

I still want to talk to you everyday.
I still want to know every single thing.
But now somehow, it only causes pain in me.

I am at the point of life where I am so used to the pain in me that anything apart feels disturbing sometimes.

Hoping for best.
A teenager.

your impressions on the above impression.

